The Expanse: A Telltale Game was revealed during last year’s The Game Awards, and stars the telly show actor Cara Gee. Telltale seem to have the claustrophobic tin-can atmosphere of the show down from today’s new footage, and the graphical style they’ve chosen for this one is impressively television-esque compared to The Walking Dead and The Wolf Among Us. Good to see you’ll be able to fire people out of airlocks and float around in zero-gravity too. I’m only a recent convert to The Expanse, but it’s my kind of sci-fi. I’ve been steadily working my way through the TV show and the first book, so I’m not too familiar with Drummer yet. It’s a shame they can’t use the Rocinante and her crew, but Drummer seems like exactly the type of morally grey person to fill the boots of a Telltale protagonist anyway. The tension and high stakes deadliness of The Expanse is such a good fit for the ongoing ethical dilemmas of the company’s games in general, so I’m already well up for this one. The Expanse: A Telltale Series has a launch window of summer 2023. No word on what storefronts you’ll be able to find it at, but you can check out the official site here.